what if you start recording with FPS on the right-bottom corner and disable it by clicking on the FPS key once?
you maybe know that the FPS are not shown in the video so you don´t have to disable it, except you have to see something behind the FPS.
I want to be very sure. (I don´t want to "get on your nerves" but) We have a E-mail adress that we can both use. If I share the key with my friend, will he be able to use it?
Thank you for any answers (exspecially thanks to Bandisoft)
I want to make some Youtube videos with my friend and I wanted to ask you if I can buy a Bandicam 2 PC license for him and me so that we can use it at the same time? So I want to know if I can use the 2PC license at two different PCs but at the same time?
Thanks for any answers
-- Zuzu_Typ --