mehenuf06
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2018 10:33 am

How to change output folder

Tue Aug 07, 2018 10:35 am

I am using Bandicam version 4.1.6......
recently im having some problem changing output folder. I could do that in version 3. how can i change output folder????

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 5869
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 10:19 pm

Re: How to change output folder

Thu Aug 09, 2018 5:19 am

Hello,

Please install Bandicam 4.1.7 and check if you still have the same issue.
https://www.bandicam.com/downloads/

If it does not seem to work, please let us know how to recreate your issue.

Thank you.

mehenuf06
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2018 10:33 am

Re: How to change output folder

Fri Aug 10, 2018 1:18 pm

yes it still have that issue

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 5869
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 10:19 pm

Re: How to change output folder

Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:29 pm

Hello,

1. Please click the [ ...] button (No. 1) to change the output folder.
Image

2. If you still can't change the output folder, please record your computer screen and send the video file to bandicam@bandicam.com

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests