Messiah93
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2011 9:00 am

[Bug] FPS Limiter

Tue Feb 24, 2015 8:36 am

Hello,

I found a bug in FPS Limiter of Bandicam. I have fixed FPS Limiter to "70" and not checked "Only when capture".

It work fine, but, when i record and i pause the record, the FPS Limiter is disabled too.

I have a movie: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_xQhBCS ... e=youtu.be

Thank's,
Bye.
Cordialement, Messiah93
From Belgium. French member.

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6341
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: [Bug] FPS Limiter

Tue Feb 24, 2015 2:33 pm

Hi Messiah93,

We will try to fix this issue in the future.

Thank you for letting us know.

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6341
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: [Bug] FPS Limiter

Mon Apr 13, 2015 6:33 pm

Hello!

Please try the new version of Bandicam which has been released today.

We've fixed the bug.

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests