Anio
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 13, 2015 12:07 am

Where is h264(gpu)?

Thu Aug 13, 2015 12:11 am

after the last update is missing the codec selection h264(gpu).
There is an opportunity to get it again? Because the cpu gets high load with this codec (cpu)

Dfactor
Posts: 215
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 7:14 am

Re: Where is h264(gpu)?

Thu Aug 13, 2015 11:01 pm

Bandicam has AMD APP/VCE, Intel Quick Sync, Nvidia NVENC, Nvidia CUDA.
Which one of them you had and now are missing?

Anio
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 13, 2015 12:07 am

Re: Where is h264(gpu)?

Thu Aug 13, 2015 11:16 pm

Dfactor wrote:Bandicam has AMD APP/VCE, Intel Quick Sync, Nvidia NVENC, Nvidia CUDA.
Which one of them you had and now are missing?

Nvidia CUDA is missing.

Dfactor
Posts: 215
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 7:14 am

Re: Where is h264(gpu)?

Fri Aug 14, 2015 5:21 am

Anio wrote:Nvidia CUDA is missing.

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=2645#p9030
Copy the correct DLLs to restore it.

Anio
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 13, 2015 12:07 am

Re: Where is h264(gpu)?

Fri Aug 14, 2015 8:10 am

Dfactor wrote:
Anio wrote:Nvidia CUDA is missing.

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=2645#p9030
Copy the correct DLLs to restore it.

its working. Thanks, man

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests