muhamadnoor
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2015 12:12 am

Bandicam doesn't show FPS in Samp.

Sat Oct 17, 2015 12:16 am

Hi Everyone
I have a problem with bandicam...
I can't record with the 'game recording mode'
I have even installed dxwebsetup..
I've tried different solution.. Still is not working.
I am using windows 8.1

muhamadnoor
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2015 12:12 am

Re: Bandicam doesn't show FPS in Samp.

Sun Oct 18, 2015 5:51 pm

Anyone??? Help

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6703
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: Bandicam doesn't show FPS in Samp.

Mon Oct 19, 2015 12:25 pm

Hello!

What is the name of the game?

Please try some solutions below:
http://www.bandicam.com/faqs/no_fps_fra ... ond_number

Dfactor
Posts: 215
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 7:14 am

Re: Bandicam doesn't show FPS in Samp.

Thu Oct 29, 2015 12:38 pm

I would guess muhamadnoor meant Grand Theft Auto - San Andreas MultiPlayer mod.
http://www.sa-mp.com/

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6703
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: Bandicam doesn't show FPS in Samp.

Fri Oct 30, 2015 10:29 am

If GTA: San Andreas is running in compatibility mode, sometimes, Bandicam can't recognize the game.
If you can't see the green FPS number, please uncheck "Run this program in compatibility mode for:". See below:
Image

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests