Pete
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 3:28 am

Video Issue (I've provided some Screenshots of my problem)

Mon Mar 12, 2012 3:41 am

Hi all.

So just today I have came across a Problem with Bandicam. I bought a licence a day or two ago and am loving it because It's not as problematic as fraps, but It doesn't seem to be best friends with sony vegas.

My problem is outside of Sony Vegas. When I have finished Recording, the video looks like this.

Image

It stays like that. I think I can access it, but I cannot move it into sony vegas, because that will not accept it. Normally it should have a thumbnail to show it's working. I do not know what to do.

Here are my Settings from the Video Tab.

Image

And here are my Settings from the General Tab.

Image

I am not the smartest guy out there so please keep it simple. Thanks for your time.

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6277
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: Video Issue (I've provided some Screenshots of my proble

Mon Mar 12, 2012 2:29 pm

Hello!

To edit with Sony Vegas, you should choose "Motion JPEG and PCM" Audio codec
Image

For more information, see http://www.bandicam.com/faqs/how_to_edi ... ing_video/

Pete
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 3:28 am

Re: Video Issue (I've provided some Screenshots of my proble

Mon Mar 12, 2012 2:58 pm

Ha! Thanks for that! Works Perfect. Will spread the word.

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests