Twisted Mind
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2012 2:45 am

Can't record Mass Effect 3

Sun Mar 18, 2012 3:00 am

Basicly nothing happens. I have tried from within the game and by clicking "record" while ME3 is selected as target. I played a little with the options with no luck. I can record counter strike and kmp (media player) perfectly. I can se fps overlay.
I have tried rectangle, but bandicam crashes when i try that. I have tried reinstalling and it still always crashes when i start recording rectangle on screen.

Bandicam 1.7.7.185
Windows 7 Pro x64
I am using latest graphic drivers and ati ccc.

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6245
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: Can't record Mass Effect 3

Mon Mar 19, 2012 5:20 pm

Thank you for sharing your problem.

We will try to record Mass Effect 3.

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6245
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: Can't record Mass Effect 3

Fri Mar 30, 2012 2:17 pm

Sorry for the late reply.

We have tried the Mass Effect 3.
But we could record the game without any problems both in DirectX/OpenGL window and Rectangle on a screen mode of Bandicam

Sorry to tell you this, but we don't have a solution for you.
Please try other game recording software.

Twisted Mind
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2012 2:45 am

Re: Can't record Mass Effect 3

Mon Apr 02, 2012 3:16 am

I have no idea what i did, but i have managed to make it work.

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests