remek
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2016 4:46 am

Films and games

Tue Nov 28, 2017 5:16 am

I can screen many things but not civilisation V

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 5869
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 10:19 pm

Re: Films and games

Wed Nov 29, 2017 1:43 am

Hello remek,

We were not able to recreate your issue while recording Sid Meier's Civilization V with Bandicam 4.0.2.

Please refer to the FAQ pages below and record it again.

I can't run Bandicam, it crashes/freezes/stops
https://www.bandicam.com/faqs/cannot-run/

No FPS: I can't see the FPS number (Green/Red FPS number)
https://www.bandicam.com/faqs/no_fps_fr ... nd_number/

If you still have the same issue, please let us know the information below.

1. Your PC specs such as CPU, GPU, OS, antivirus software, and graphics driver version.
2. Version of the game, DirectX 9 or 10/11?

Thank you.

remek
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2016 4:46 am

Films and games

Wed Nov 29, 2017 4:10 pm

1. Intel Core I3 6100, CPU 3.70 GHz, Gforce,
2. Direx11

Thank you.

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 5869
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 10:19 pm

Re: Films and games

Fri Dec 01, 2017 1:50 am

Hello remek,

Thank you for getting back to us.
We were not able to recreate your issue while recording Sid Meier's Civilization V in DirectX10/11.
Have you uninstalled and installed the latest version of the graphics drivers?
What exactly happens when you try recording the game?
Do you see the green fps number?
We look forward to your reply.

Thank you.

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 12 guests