Unable to Run Bandicam Bu Using Microphone Option

General talk and peer-to-peer support about Bandicam.

Unable to Run Bandicam Bu Using Microphone Option

Postby kingmaster » Thu Apr 05, 2018 1:05 am

I just try to use bandicam as seems lot of people talk, but I try to start create the video using microphone voice suddenly the program crash. I unplugged the microphone from computer and try to use same option, still the program is crashing.
Then I try to use PrtScr to capture the message, surprising also that the PrtScr is not working while Bandicam is running. But PrtScr is able to be used again if the toggle off, I think this is strange.

Please help me what should I do, thank you.
kingmaster
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2018 12:51 am

Re: Unable to Run Bandicam Bu Using Microphone Option

Postby Bandicam Company » Fri Apr 06, 2018 2:22 am

Hello kingmaster,

First, uninstall Bandicam completely.
And then, install the latest version of Bandicam and run it.

https://www.bandicam.com/downloads/

If you still have the same issue, please refer to the following solution.
https://www.bandicam.com/faqs/cannot-run/#step3

Thank you.
User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5568
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 10:19 pm

Re: Unable to Run Bandicam Bu Using Microphone Option

Postby kingmaster » Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:40 am

Hello Bandicam team,

I tried to uninstall Bandicam completely then re-install with latest version but the result is still same. I also followed your some FAQ, still not working. I do not un-install my graphic card driver as worry for re-install it not found the installer then I try for other screen recorder software they work for sound recording. But I want Bandicam to be used as only Bandicam that can capture all my monitor screen, others are unable even I apply for all screen recording.
Please help this kind of problem.

Thanks.
kingmaster
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2018 12:51 am

Re: Unable to Run Bandicam Bu Using Microphone Option

Postby Bandicam Company » Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:36 am

Hello kingmaster,

Thank you for your reply.

Do you have the same issue when you uncheck the "Record sound" option as shown below (NO. 1).
Image

Also, please let us know your recording target.

Thank you.
User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5568
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 10:19 pm


Return to Bandicam - General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot] and 12 guests