meeko
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:59 pm

Using screen capture with NOW TV Player

Sun Jun 03, 2018 4:07 pm

Gives a black screen, but the audio works fine.

It does the same with the NOW TV app from the windows store.

Any thoughts on how to get round this?

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 5904
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 10:19 pm

Re: Using screen capture with NOW TV Player

Mon Jun 04, 2018 4:06 am

Hello meeko,

Do you get a black screen when recording your desktop screen or other media players?
If not, the content you are trying to record might be copyright-protected content and it is impossible for you to record such content with Bandicam.

Thank you.

meeko
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:59 pm

Re: Using screen capture with NOW TV Player

Mon Jun 04, 2018 12:08 pm

Hi there

Everything else records fine, it is just this one App that doesn't.

I thought that would be the case and wondered if there was a setting to get round it.

Thanks

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 5904
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 10:19 pm

Re: Using screen capture with NOW TV Player

Mon Jun 04, 2018 7:38 pm

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.
You can't record copyright protected content.

Thank you.

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests