Using screen capture with NOW TV Player

General talk and peer-to-peer support about Bandicam.

Using screen capture with NOW TV Player

Postby meeko » Sun Jun 03, 2018 4:07 pm

Gives a black screen, but the audio works fine.

It does the same with the NOW TV app from the windows store.

Any thoughts on how to get round this?
meeko
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:59 pm

Re: Using screen capture with NOW TV Player

Postby Bandicam Company » Mon Jun 04, 2018 4:06 am

Hello meeko,

Do you get a black screen when recording your desktop screen or other media players?
If not, the content you are trying to record might be copyright-protected content and it is impossible for you to record such content with Bandicam.

Thank you.
User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5693
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 10:19 pm

Re: Using screen capture with NOW TV Player

Postby meeko » Mon Jun 04, 2018 12:08 pm

Hi there

Everything else records fine, it is just this one App that doesn't.

I thought that would be the case and wondered if there was a setting to get round it.

Thanks
meeko
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 3:59 pm

Re: Using screen capture with NOW TV Player

Postby Bandicam Company » Mon Jun 04, 2018 7:38 pm

Hello,

Thank you for getting back to us.
You can't record copyright protected content.

Thank you.
User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5693
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 10:19 pm


Return to Bandicam - General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Zuzu_Typ and 19 guests