Page 1 of 1

Unregister a display from bandicam

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:32 am
by asosol
I have a TV that is connected to my PC.

Every time I turn off my TV, bandicam stops recording.. as somehow it interferes with my windows display settings or something.

I need to unregister my TV display from Bandicam. I will only be recording from my main computer-screen and not the TV. Some times I need my TV to be turned on, sometimes off - but it must not stop bandicam from recording my main screen.

How do I unregister a display from bandicam?


thanks!

Re: Unregister a display from bandicam

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2018 4:02 pm
by Bandicam Company
Hello asosol,

How do you connect your TV to your computer?
Do you use an HDMI cable and do you set the TV as your secondary display on Windows Display settings?
Could you be more specific about your situation such as your PC specs, your recording mode, and target?

Thank you.

Re: Unregister a display from bandicam

Posted: Sun Jul 15, 2018 2:03 pm
by angellobayo12
give me 1800