mehenuf06
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2018 12:33 am

How to change output folder

Wed Aug 08, 2018 12:35 am

I am using Bandicam version 4.1.6......
recently im having some problem changing output folder. I could do that in version 3. how can i change output folder????

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6675
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: How to change output folder

Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:19 pm

Hello,

Please install Bandicam 4.1.7 and check if you still have the same issue.
https://www.bandicam.com/downloads/

If it does not seem to work, please let us know how to recreate your issue.

Thank you.

mehenuf06
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2018 12:33 am

Re: How to change output folder

Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:18 am

yes it still have that issue

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6675
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: How to change output folder

Tue Aug 14, 2018 12:29 pm

Hello,

1. Please click the [ ...] button (No. 1) to change the output folder.
Image

2. If you still can't change the output folder, please record your computer screen and send the video file to bandicam@bandicam.com

Mfortune69
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2020 4:34 am

Re: How to change output folder

Wed Jan 22, 2020 4:49 am

4.5.5.1632 doesn't work either

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6675
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: How to change output folder

Wed Jan 22, 2020 6:56 pm

Hello Mfortune69,

To clarify your issue, could you please record your PC screen with the Screen Recording Mode when you try to change the output folder and send the file to bandicam@bandicam.com?

Thank you.

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests