Factory Resetting Computer

General talk and peer-to-peer support about Bandicut.

Factory Resetting Computer

Postby LilithRokana » Wed Jan 10, 2018 5:07 pm

I have to factory reset my computer. I bought Bandicam and Bandicut about 3 years ago and have it registered on 2 computers. Will I have to buy them both again in order to keep it or will it show that I am putting it back on the same computer that it is currently on?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 5:01 pm

Re: Factory Resetting Computer

Postby Zuzu_Typ » Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:14 pm

Hello LilithRokana,

after installing Bandicam on your reset PCs, you will be able to activate it just like you did way back when.

I'm referring to the License Management (section 3) of the Registration and License FAQ page.

I hope this proves helpful to you.
Best regards,
Thank you for reading my post. I hope you understand my "English".
I'm the German translator for some of Bandisoft's products and websites
(mostly Bandicut and Honeycam).
User avatar
Posts: 345
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 8:26 am
Location: Germany,Lowersaxony

Return to Bandicut - General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests