Page 1 of 1

high-speed mode not available

PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 1:11 pm
by jcvideo
Just purchased and registered. Used to split two mp4 videos (no reason to think these aren't exactly the same format) and attempted to join 2 of the 4 pieces but get "high-speed mode not available". These splits are certainly all of the same format. What I'm I doing wrong (other than buying this software)?

Re: high-speed mode not available

PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:18 pm
by Bandicam Company
Hello,

Did you see this message?
: "The start time of this file may change when using High-speed mode"


Bandicut doesn’t support some mp4 files.
This link will be helpful: https://www.bandicam.co.kr/board/bandicam/

Best regards,
The Bandicut Team.

Cap 2018-04-03 11-16-14-259.png
Cap 2018-04-03 11-16-14-259.png (29.04 KiB) Viewed 3517 times