Philo
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:36 pm

Delete original file after job

Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:48 pm

An option to delete original file (preferably to recyclin bin) after job is done would be great. It should be very easy to add and doesn't hurt anyone when its there (because its optional).

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 5937
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: Delete original file after job

Mon Jul 30, 2018 3:04 pm

Hello,

If we add the function, users might be confused when their original files are removed.

We're sorry that we may not add the function you asked for.

Best regards,
The Bandicut Team

Philo
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:36 pm

Re: Delete original file after job

Mon Jul 30, 2018 9:37 pm

Confused because they previously HAD to turn an option ON which is called "Delete origin file"? Ugh. And with your logic they are also confused that their computer restarts because they enabled the "restart computer after job done" option but that didn't prevent you from adding it.

Return to “Bandicut - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests