nelsonmv928
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 15, 2015 5:01 am

granting admin privilege

Fri May 15, 2015 5:04 am

Everytime my son tries to get on to bandiam, I need to enter my admin password. Is there any way to grant admin privilege so I no longer have to?

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6359
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: granting admin privilege

Fri May 15, 2015 3:25 pm

Hello!

Bandicam always requires administrator privileges to record the target in high quality and prevent the black screen problem in the recorded video.

Unfortunately, we don't have a solution for this issue.

For more information, visit http://www.bandicam.com/faqs/disable-ua ... t-control/

User avatar
Matteo955
Posts: 95
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 5:36 am
Location: Italy

Re: granting admin privilege

Fri May 15, 2015 8:50 pm

As Bandisoft said, ther is no solution for this problem. BUT you could try "RunAsRob", a software which encrypt your admin credential and is capable of running a certain program. Free for private use.

NOTE: I do not tested this software, so I (and Bandisoft) will not provide help/assistance in this.
Bandicam italian translator

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests