w32natoproducoes
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:26 am

bandicam simple no works, overlay

Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:29 am

i tried record my 3d games but the bandican no works, i no see the overlay

i intalled the last bandicam, updated the directx and drivers but still no works.

i use windows xp sp3

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6390
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: bandicam simple no works, overlay

Mon Mar 19, 2012 5:42 pm

Which game do you play?

w32natoproducoes
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:26 am

Re: bandicam simple no works, overlay

Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:05 pm

Bandisoft wrote:Which game do you play?


i tried GTA San Andreas, Sonic Heroes, Windows Media Player, Project64, EPSXE, PES6

no works brother :(

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6390
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: bandicam simple no works, overlay

Tue Mar 20, 2012 4:56 pm

1. Are you sure you use the 'DirectX/OpenGL window' mode of Bandicam?
Image

2. If you still can't see the green FPS,...
1) Uninstall Bandicam
2) Download the latest version of Bandicam from http://www.bandicam.com/downloads/BDCAM ... t=bandicam
3) Re-install Bandicam

Looking forward to your reply!

w32natoproducoes
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:26 am

Re: bandicam simple no works, overlay

Tue Mar 20, 2012 7:42 pm

Bandisoft wrote:1. Are you sure you use the 'DirectX/OpenGL window' mode of Bandicam?
Image

2. If you still can't see the green FPS,...
1) Uninstall Bandicam
2) Download the latest version of Bandicam from http://www.bandicam.com/downloads/BDCAM ... t=bandicam
3) Re-install Bandicam

Looking forward to your reply!



Hey friend I know use bandicam.

I've enabled the DirectX / OpenGL window mode, of course!

I have installed the latest version of bandicam.

I Start Bandicam Before the Game.

I updated my drivers, update my windows, updated my directx, but still no works.
¬¬

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6390
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: bandicam simple no works, overlay

Wed Mar 21, 2012 2:40 pm

We think you are using a certain program which blocks "DirectX/OpenGL" hooking.

Do you use a certain monitoring program?
It can be a vaccine program, firewall, or system protecting program.

w32natoproducoes
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:26 am

Re: bandicam simple no works, overlay

Wed Mar 21, 2012 3:24 pm

i use AVG antivirus, only.

fraps is working but bandicam no working??? :?

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6390
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: bandicam simple no works, overlay

Wed Mar 21, 2012 5:27 pm

Hello,

Fraps is an old program and has many users.
If Fraps has the same problem, the Fraps users may send an email to the antivirus company.

By the way, we have tried the AVG antivirus, but we couldn't find any problems.

We have no idea why you can't see the green fps.

Please turn off the AVG antivirus!
Do you still can't see the green FPS?

w32natoproducoes
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:26 am

Re: bandicam simple no works, overlay

Thu Mar 22, 2012 12:35 am

ei brother i installed windows 7 and now works :)

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests