Unregister a display from bandicam

General talk and peer-to-peer support about Bandicam.

Unregister a display from bandicam

Postby asosol » Fri Jul 06, 2018 3:32 pm

I have a TV that is connected to my PC.

Every time I turn off my TV, bandicam stops recording.. as somehow it interferes with my windows display settings or something.

I need to unregister my TV display from Bandicam. I will only be recording from my main computer-screen and not the TV. Some times I need my TV to be turned on, sometimes off - but it must not stop bandicam from recording my main screen.

How do I unregister a display from bandicam?


thanks!
asosol
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2018 3:29 pm

Re: Unregister a display from bandicam

Postby Bandicam Company » Mon Jul 09, 2018 2:02 am

Hello asosol,

How do you connect your TV to your computer?
Do you use an HDMI cable and do you set the TV as your secondary display on Windows Display settings?
Could you be more specific about your situation such as your PC specs, your recording mode, and target?

Thank you.
User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5836
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 10:19 pm

Re: Unregister a display from bandicam

Postby angellobayo12 » Sun Jul 15, 2018 12:03 am

give me 1800
angellobayo12
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2018 12:01 am


Return to Bandicam - General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests