Delete original file after job

General talk and peer-to-peer support about Bandicut.

Delete original file after job

Postby Philo » Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:48 am

An option to delete original file (preferably to recyclin bin) after job is done would be great. It should be very easy to add and doesn't hurt anyone when its there (because its optional).
Philo
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2017 8:36 am

Re: Delete original file after job

Postby Bandicam Company » Mon Jul 30, 2018 1:04 am

Hello,

If we add the function, users might be confused when their original files are removed.

We're sorry that we may not add the function you asked for.

Best regards,
The Bandicut Team
User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5790
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 10:19 pm

Re: Delete original file after job

Postby Philo » Mon Jul 30, 2018 7:37 am

Confused because they previously HAD to turn an option ON which is called "Delete origin file"? Ugh. And with your logic they are also confused that their computer restarts because they enabled the "restart computer after job done" option but that didn't prevent you from adding it.
Philo
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2017 8:36 am


Return to Bandicut - General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests