mehenuf06
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2018 12:33 am

How to change output folder

Wed Aug 08, 2018 12:35 am

I am using Bandicam version 4.1.6......
recently im having some problem changing output folder. I could do that in version 3. how can i change output folder????

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 5942
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: How to change output folder

Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:19 pm

Hello,

Please install Bandicam 4.1.7 and check if you still have the same issue.
https://www.bandicam.com/downloads/

If it does not seem to work, please let us know how to recreate your issue.

Thank you.

mehenuf06
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2018 12:33 am

Re: How to change output folder

Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:18 am

yes it still have that issue

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 5942
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: How to change output folder

Tue Aug 14, 2018 12:29 pm

Hello,

1. Please click the [ ...] button (No. 1) to change the output folder.
Image

2. If you still can't change the output folder, please record your computer screen and send the video file to bandicam@bandicam.com

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests