xmagic12
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2019 1:38 am

Screen size

Thu Jul 18, 2019 1:41 am

Hey,

in past, I used a version of bandicam where I had the option to choose exactly the size of the application window that I want to record, just click on the application and it would take the exact size.

Now in this version 4.4.1.1539 i don't found more this function. Don't have more? I have, where I choose it?

User avatar
Bandicam Company
Site Admin
Posts: 6389
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 12:19 pm

Re: Screen size

Fri Jul 19, 2019 10:08 am

Hello xmagic12,

You can select a predefined size or you can define the size as you want.
Please refer to the following steps.

How to use the Screen Recording Mode.
https://www.bandicam.com/how-to/screen-recorder/

Rectangle window (Screen recording window)
https://www.bandicam.com/support/config ... le_window/

Image

Thank you.

xmagic12
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2019 1:38 am

Re: Screen size

Sat Jul 20, 2019 2:49 am

You did not understand what I wanted to say.I am talking about select a software screen, and bandicam get the exact size of that window. This is not found in this recent version.

Return to “Bandicam - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 9 guests